Contact Us

Ian Solomon - Club President

Mobile: 0403 173 235  email: president@bmwcq.com.au

Warwick Prince  - Vice President and Sponsorship Officer

Mobile: 0411 026 992  email: vp@bmwcq.com.au

Dave Ross - Club Captain

Mobile: 0416 380 920  email: captain@bmwcq.com.au

Position Vacant - Treasurer

Mobile: ____________  email: treasurer@bmwcq.com.au

Melanie Blankenberg - Secretary

Mobile: 0468 309 372  email: secretary@bmwcq.com.au

Michael Blankenberg - Membership Officer

Mobile: 0414 013 544  email: membership@bmwcq.com.au

Kris Steenstrup - Co-Motorsport Director

Mobile: 0414 930 340  email: motorsport@bmwcq.com.au

Denis Weisz - Co-Motorsport Director

Mobile: 0408 742 617  email: motorsport@bmwcq.com.au

Ray Allsop - Interclub Coordinator

Mobile: 0414 787 267 email: registers@bmwcq.com.au

Dave Ross - Drive Coordinator

Mobile: 0416 380 920  email: drives@bmwcq.com.au

Robyn Bull - Magazine Editor and Publisher

Mobile: 0410 265 404  email: editor@bmwcq.com.au

Mario Lamont - Assistant Editor

Mobile: 0477 354 059  email: editor@bmwcq.com.au

Dan Hohnke - Social Director

Mobile: 0438 004 894  email: social@bmwcq.com.au

Joe Seychell - Marketing and Assistant Sponsorship Officer

Mobile: 0414 328 312  email: sponsorship2@bmwcq.com.au

Position Vacant - Merchandise Officer

Mobile: ____________  email: merchandise@bmwcq.com.au

Ian Solomon - National Delegate

Mobile: 0403 173 235  email: nat_delegate@bmwcq.com.au

Gavin Clark - Social Media and Content Officer

Mobile: 0422 798 924  email: media@bmwcq.com.au

Dave Ross - BMW Clubs Australia 2017 Nationals Coordinator

Mobile: 0416 380 920  email: captain@bmwcq.com.au



Copyright BMW Club Queensland 2016

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software