Contact Us

Warwick Prince  - Club President 

Mobile: 0411 026 992  email: president@bmwcq.com.au

Ian Solomon - Vice President 

Mobile: 0403 173 235  email: vp@bmwcq.com.au

Dave Ross - Club Captain

Mobile: 0416 380 920  email: captain@bmwcq.com.au

Position Vacant - Treasurer

Mobile: ____________  email: treasurer@bmwcq.com.au

Position Vacant - Secretary

Mobile: ____________  email: secretary@bmwcq.com.au

Ian Solomon - Membership Officer

Mobile: 0403 173 235   email: membership@bmwcq.com.au

Kris Steenstrup - Co-Motorsport Director

Mobile: 0414 930 340  email: motorsport@bmwcq.com.au

Denis Weisz - Co-Motorsport Director

Mobile: 0408 742 617  email: motorsport@bmwcq.com.au

Elwin Eggins - Interclub Coordinator

Mobile:                           email: registers@bmwcq.com.au

Mario Lamont - Registers Co-ordinator

Mobile: 0477 354 059 / email: registers@bmwcq.com.au 

Dave Ross - Drive Coordinator

Mobile: 0416 380 920  email: drives@bmwcq.com.au

Ado Dzeladinovic & Anand Patel - Magazine Editor and Publisher

Mobile: 0422 833 673 or 0431 532 577  email: editor@bmwcq.com.au

Mario Lamont - Assistant Editor

Mobile: 0477 354 059  email: editor@bmwcq.com.au

Dan Hohnke - Social Director

Mobile: 0438 004 894  email: social@bmwcq.com.au

Joe Seychell - Marketing and Sponsorship Officer

Mobile: 0414 328 312  email: sponsorship2@bmwcq.com.au

Alessandro Vosolo - Merchandise Officer

Mobile: 0409 643 536  email: merchandise@bmwcq.com.au

Ian Solomon - National Delegate

Mobile: 0403 173 235  email: nat_delegate@bmwcq.com.au

Russell Dean - Social Media and Content Officer

Mobile: 0411 889 904  email: media@bmwcq.com.au

 

Copyright BMW Club Queensland 2016

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software